Old financial service platform

A contract for the difference between varied types of assetsCFDs

35+ International & UK awards for three consecutive years (2014、2015、2016、2017) in the magazine
award by "the best financial service platform"
Global traderBest choice
The platform with equal emphasis on reliability and security can perform diversified transaction
management at the same time and discover the benefits of the best financial service platform
Free Commission transactions multiple futures, commodities, bonds
and metals
Poly global wealth and win-win investment
of one hundred billion

3000+ growing clients / 26 senior brokers / 10 years international
operations experience

To provide individual investors with access to the world capital markets, to follow the pace of modern
technology and to adopt the most advanced trading software services!
Reasons for choosing PHS
Windows App store Android Wep wap weixin app
Safety supervision

Your financial security is our top priority

As a global financial service provider, PHS is committed to creating a secure trading environment for investors, ensuring the best interests of investors, strict financial agreements, and ensuring your safety, investment and confidence.
PHS platform features
MetaTrader 4 PC

MetaTrader 4 is the world's most popular foreign exchange trading platform. Super operating function, minimalist user interface, are tailored for global investors. Through the MetaTrader 4 platform, traders can enjoy transparent and competitive spreads, as well as high-quality transaction execution.

MAM multi account management

Set up specifically for fund managers, allowing fund managers to manage multiple MT4 trading accounts simultaneously, and quickly execute technical orders for large numbers of customer orders. In the case of customer authorization, the fund manager can easily complete a large order of transactions and automate distribution to each client's account by simply clicking on the management account.

MetaTrader 4 Mobile platform

MetaTrader 4 mobile platform allows you wherever you are, you can experience the unlimited fun of trading anytime and anywhere. PHS provides you with the most advanced portable trading system, you can easily view real-time price and transaction dynamics, improve your account usage.

PHS web platform

Do you want to download the client? Or not in front of a personal computer? That's all right. PHS provides you with a web version of the trading platform, you can use any browser in the world, any computer, enter your account information can be traded, enjoy the freedom of bondage is not bound.

Powerful market analysis tools

AutoChartist

A powerful analysis software developed by the Russian mathematician team, all real trading accounts are free to use, perfect to enhance your trading experience in PHS.

MT4 suspension window plugin

Designed for multiple screens, designed to provide a clear and complete picture of professional traders and master the dynamics of the market. PHS real account funds of not less than 500 U. s.dollars can be free to use.

Trading Central

It is recognized as one of the most sophisticated and reliable technical analysis tools in the world. Whether you have any trading experience or not, it can help you make informed trading decisions. Our real transaction account will be free to use this powerful daily analysis tool.

Professional analyst team

PHS is a powerful team of analysts will provide customers daily analysis of the pulse of the market, financial analysis report, written comments to the market changes and technology firm, from a professional perspective is more comprehensive, more in-depth and more special analysis of the trend of the financial market to help customers.

老牌金融服务平台

交易多种资产类别的差价合约CFDs

35+国际&英国奖项,连续三年在杂志奖中获“最佳金融服务平台”
全球交易者最佳选择
可靠性与安全性并重的交易平台,能同时进行多样化的交易管理,发现最佳金融服务平台的好处
免佣金交易多种期货、指数、商品、债券和金属
聚拥全球财富 共赢千亿投资

3000+一起成长的客户 / 26位资深经纪商 / 10年国际运营经验

向个人投资者提供进入世界资本市场的通道,紧跟现代科技步伐,采用最先进的交易软件服务!
选择SCANDIUMFX的理由
Windows App store Android Wep wap weixin app
安全监管

你的财务安全是我们的首要任务

Scandiumfx作为一个全球金融服务提供商,致力于为投资者创建一个安全的交易环境,保障投资者的 最佳利益,严格的金融协议,确保您的安全投资与信心。
SCANDIUMFX平台特点
MetaTrader 4 桌面平台

MetaTrader 4 是国际最受欢迎的外汇交易平台。超强的操作功能、极简的用户界面,都是为全球投资者量身定做。通过 MetaTrader 4 平台,交易者能享受透明且极具竞争力的点差报价,以及高质的交易执行。

MAM 多账户管理

专为资金管理人设立的,允许资金经理同时管理多个 MT4 交易账户,快速执行大批量客户订单的技术支持。在获得客户授权的情况下,资金经理只需在管理账户中轻松点击,即可完成大批量交易订单并自动化分配到各个客户的账户中。

MetaTrader 4 移动平台

MetaTrader 4 移动平台让您无论身在何处,都能随时随地体验交易的无限乐趣。Scandiumfx为您提供最先进的便携式交易系统任何时候都能轻松查看实时价格和交易动态,提高您的账户使用率。

Scandiumfx网页平台

不想下载客户端?或者不在个人电脑前?没问题!Scandiumfx为您提供网页版的交易平台,您可以使用世界上任何浏览器、任何电脑,输入您的账户信息即可进行交易,享受不被束缚的自由感。

功能强大的市场分析工具

AutoChartist

由俄罗斯数学家团队精心研发的一款功能强大的分析软件,所有真实交易账户都可以免费使用,完美增强您在Scandiumfx中的交易体验。

MT4 悬浮窗口插件

专为多屏幕设计,意在为职业交易员提供清晰完整的画面,掌握市场的多方面动态。Scandiumfx真实账户资金不低于 500 美金即可免费使用。

Trading Central

被公认为全球最尖端和可信赖的技术分析工具之一。无论您是否拥有交易经验它都能帮您做出明智的交易决策。我们的真实交易账户将可以免费使用此款强大的每日分析工具。

专业分析师团队

Scandiumfx强大的分析师团队每日都将为客户分析市场脉搏,撰写财经分析报告、实盘技术分析评论,旨在以更全面、更深入、更独到的专业视角帮助客户解析金融市场的变动及市场走势。